Broadband Combo for Soccer Fans

【Broadband Combo for Soccer Fans】1000M broadband service + Premier League and LaLiga with installation fee waiver! Service installation and activation as early as 2 working days after application, subscribe NOW!

Broadband Combo for Soccer Fans
Promotions
+
Terms and Conditions for this Offer

This offer is only available to new consumer customers residing at designated estates (whose service installation address has not been installed with any NETVIGATOR or LiKE1OO Broadband Service at any time in the past three (3) months from the application date). Customers must successfully subscribe to designated LiKE1OO Broadband Service with at least 24-month commitment period, continue to use the service throughout the commitment period and allow us to complete the service installation within 30 days from the application date. We will send a redemption SMS (containing a redemption code) to your registered mobile number approximately 2-4 weeks after the service installation. You are required to redeem the Now E 4K Premier League and LaLiga 24-Month Pass during the period specified in the redemption SMS.

# Bandwidth Specification refers to network specifications of the subscribed Services for the broadband line connected from the modem at your Premises to the first piece of network equipment or central office of the LiKE1OO network. For Fiber-to-the-Home Plans, bandwidth specifications of 1000M correspond to a maximum upstream and downstream bandwidth of 1000Mbps. The actual speed you experience using the Service will be less than the network specifications and affected by your device, technology, network and software used, network configuration and coverage, usage levels, international bandwidth and extraneous factors.

Only selected Premier League and La Liga matches will be streamed in 4K. For details of 4K video streaming devices and system requirements, please refer to https://www.nowe.com/tnc/plll.All matches are subject to cancellation and/or suspension by the rights holders and/or event organizers. Dates and times of all matches and sporting events may be subject to change from time to time so please refer to official announcements by the rights holders and event organizers for the latest information. Please note that PCCW Media Limited cannot guarantee the continued availability of the channels, programs and services on the Now E service for the entire duration of your Now E subscription. The channel line-up and programming on the Now E service; and hours of broadcast of any program or channel are subject to change from time to time. By subscribing to the Now E 4K Premier League and LaLiga 24-Month Pass, you agree to be bound by the Now E Terms and Conditions, Now E 2020/21 Premier League and LaLiga Matches Terms of Use and Now E Things to Know (available for viewing at https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service, https://www.nowe.com/tnc/plll and https://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow respectively).

LiKE1OO Broadband Service is provided by us, Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited, and it is available only in designated residential areas. The Now E service is provided by PCCW Media Limited. In the event of any disputes arising from or relating to the Now E service, PCCW Media Limited's decision is final. In the event of any disputes arising from or relating to this offer, our decision is final.

^According to Hong Kong's Fiber-to-the-Home ("FTTH") household penetration rate as reported by the Office of the Communication Authority in December 2020, HKT accounted for nearly 60% of household connections, ranking it first in terms of FTTH market share.

HKT serves more than 800,000 customers with Fiber-to-the-Home Broadband, making us Hong Kong’s first choice of provider^

球迷寬頻組合

【球迷寬頻組合】1000M寬頻+英超西甲,仲免安裝費! 申請後最快2日安裝啓用,立即申請!

球迷寬頻組合
今期優惠
+
有關以上優惠的條款及細則

此優惠只適用於居住在指定屋苑的新個人客戶 (即於申請日起計過去3個月其服務安裝地址未有安裝過任何網上行 / LiKE1OO寬頻服務) ,客戶須成功申請含最少24個月承諾期的指定LiKE1OO寬頻服務計劃,於承諾期內持績使用服務,並於申請日期起的30日內完成安裝方可享此優惠。我們將會在完成服務安裝後約2至4個星期內,以短訊形式寄出換領通知短訊(含優惠代碼)至您註冊的流動電話號碼。您須根據該通知短訊在指定換領期間換領Now E 4K英超及西甲賽事24個月通行證。

# 頻寬規格是指根據所申請的LiKE1OO網絡由您住所的數據機的寬頻線連接至第一台網絡器材或機樓之網絡規格。1000M光纖入屋寬頻計劃頻寬規格,最高下載及上載頻寬為1000Mbps。實際速度會低於網絡規格及受您的儀器、技術、網絡及軟件之使用、網絡裝配及覆蓋範圍、使用量、海外頻寬及外在因素而有所影響。

僅指定英超西甲精選賽事將以4K串流播放。有關4K內容串流播放的裝置及系統要求之詳情,請參閱 https://www.nowe.com/tnc/plll 。所有賽事取決於權利持有人及/或賽事主辦單位的取消及/或暫停。賽事日期及時間可能會不時變更,請參閱權利所有人及賽事主辦單位官方公佈。請務必知道電訊盈科媒體有限公司並不能確保您所訂購Now E服務的頻道、節目及服務於訂購期內會持續播放或提供。Now E服務的頻道編排及節目以及任何節目或頻道播放時段會不時作出更改。訂購Now E 4K英超及西甲賽事24個月通行證即表示您同意受Now E條款及條件、Now E 2020/21英超及西甲賽事使用條件及Now E用戶須知約束(詳情請分別閱覽https://www.nowe.com/tnc/servicehttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/plllhttps://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow)。

LiKE1OO寬頻服務由本公司Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited提供,只適用於指定住宅地區。Now E服務由電訊盈科媒體有限公司提供。如就Now E服務有任何爭議,電訊盈科媒體有限公司將有最終決定權。如就此優惠有任何爭議,本公司將有最終決定權。

^ 根據通訊事務管理局辦公室於2020年12月公佈的全港光纖入屋的住戶滲透率計,HKT佔全港近6成光纖入屋市場佔有率,於眾多寬頻網絡供應商排行首位。

HKT光纖入屋寬頻客戶超過80萬,全港第一^