E+Broadband Combo Offer

【One-year Contact】Broadband and entertainment combo offer with average monthly fee of $115 and up! Enjoy world-class live sports and entertainment at home 【Installation fee waiver】

E + Broadband Combo Offer
Promotions
+
Terms and Conditions for this Offer

* Th is a limited time offer and is applicable to new consumer customers (whose service installation address has not been installed with any NETVIGATOR / LiKE1OO Broadband Service within 3 months prior the application date) applying for designated Now E service and designated LiKE1OO Fiber-to-the-Home Broadband Service for designated estates. Before you subscribe to this Combo, you must check the broadband coverage at your proposed service installation address. After successfully subscribing to the Now E service under this "E + Broadband Combo", customers will receive an email redemption notice, allowing them to apply for redemption of the designated LiKE1OO 200M Fiber-To-the-Home Broadband Service ("Offer"). Bandwidth specification refers to the network specification of the subscribed service for the broadband line connected from the modem at your premises to the first piece of network equipment or central office of the LiKE1OO network. 200M Fiber-to-the-Home plans corresponds to a maximum upstream and downstream bandwidth of 200Mbps. Actual speed experienced using the service will be less than the network specifications and affected by your device, technology, network and software used, network configuration and coverage, usage levels, international bandwidth and extraneous factors. Each subscription of this Combo will entitle customer to this Offer once only. Customer must apply for redeeming this Offer. Customer must complete registration of this service within 30 days from the date of receipt of the Now E's redemption email. During the registration, customer must provide the redemption code attached in the Now E's redemption email for checking the customer's entitlement to this service registration. Each redemption code is only eligible to enjoy the Offer once. Customer must agree to using the designated LiKE1OO Broadband Service for at least 12 months and subscribe for the service with credit card. Customer must allow HKT to successfully complete the LiKE1OO broadband service installation within 30 days from registration date. Customer must activate the LiKE1OO broadband service within 12 months from registration date. If for any reason (including but not limited to the customer's own, building or premises installation or other issues), installation of the LiKE1OO Broadband Service is not successfully completed within the designated period, customer will not be entitled to this offer, without any compensation. Customer must settle the one-off payment by credit card when subscribing to "E + Broadband Combo". Thus, the one-off payment for "E + Broadband Combo" (Premier League and LaLiga) is HK$2,680 or the one-off payment for "E + Broadband Combo" (Entertainment Combo and Movie Vouchers) is HK$1,680 and "E + Broadband Combo" (Now Select Pack) is HK$1,380. The average monthly fees are provided for reference only.

The Now Select Pack includes: Now Drama Express, Now Drama Channel, Now Chinese Drama Channel, Now Jelli, Viu, ViuTV, Now Sports 1, Now Sports Prime, Now News, Now Direct and Now Business News Channel. The Content may change from time to time, with or without notice.

~ Only selected Premier League and LaLiga matches will be streamed in 4K. All matches are subject to cancellation and/or suspension by the rights holders and/or event organizers. Dates and times of all matches and sporting events may be subject to change from time to time so please refer to official announcements by the rights holders and event organizers for the latest information. Please note that PCCW Media Limited cannot guarantee the continued availability of the channels, programs and services on the Now E service for the entire duration of your Now E subscription; and it shall not be liable for any unavailability or delay in the broadcast, of any matches and/or programming. The channel line-up and programming on the Now E service; and hours of broadcast of any program or channel are subject to change from time to time. The stability and quality of video streaming; and users' ability to use all features of the Now E app, the Now E service and content depends on and are affected by the condition of devices, internet bandwidth and connections, internet connection speed, technical feasibility, device compatibility and various factors. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements for supported devices. Each registered account can support concurrent streaming on 2 devices. Users must use a TV or computer monitor with 4K display resolution, and also with mobile data network or LAN/Wi-Fi network that meets the minimum bandwidth requirements (25 Mbps) to enjoy an optimal viewing experience. For details of 4K video streaming device and system requirements, please refer to https://www.nowe.com/tnc/plll.

# Only applicable to subscription to "E + Broadband Combo" (Premier League and LaLiga). First come first served while stocks last. You can enjoy the packs you subscribe to on a mobile phone, PC or tablet immediately after successful subscription. PCCW will contact you within five working days after you successfully subscribe to the E + Broadband Combo (Premier League and LaLiga) to arrange for delivery of the Now E Android TV Box by a third-party logistics company designated by PCCW ("Logistics Company"). By subscribing to the E + Broadband Combo (Premier League and LaLiga), you agree that your contact number and address will be provided to the Logistics Company by PCCW for purposes of delivering the Android TV Box.

Upon successful subscription of the "E + Broadband Combo" (Entertainment Combo and Movie Vouchers), Now E will send an email to the customer. A total of 12 Now E movie vouchers codes (the "Voucher") will be included in the email. Each Voucher is only applicable for a movie on Now E with the rental price of HK$22 or HK$32 each. You must use the Movie Voucher Code to activate the Voucher not later than 12 months after the issue date of this email receiving date of Now E email, otherwise the Movie Voucher Code will expire. The rented movie must be started to play within 30 days after renting the movie. The rented movie can be watched for as many times as you want for 24 hours after you start to play (unless otherwise stated).

^According to Hong Kong's Fiber-to-the-Home ("FTTH") household penetration rate-as reported by the Office of the Communication Authority in December 2020 – HKT accounted for nearly 60% of household connections, ranking it first in terms of FTTH market share.

LiKE1OO Broadband Service is provided by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited and is only available at designated estates, terms and conditions apply. Now E service is provided by PCCW Media Limited.

HKT serves more than 800,000 customers with Fiber-to-the-Home Broadband, making us Hong Kong’s first choice of provider^

E+寬頻優惠

【一年短約】寬頻娛樂組合平均月費$115起,安在家中睇盡精彩體育娛樂【豁免安裝費】

E + 寬頻優惠
今期優惠
+
有關以上優惠的條款及細則

* 本優惠為限時優惠,只適用於指定屋苑新申請指定Now E服務以及指定LiKE1OO光纖入屋家居寬頻服務的個人客戶 (即於申請日起計過去3個月其服務安裝地址未有安裝過任何網上行 / LiKE1OO寬頻服務)。訂購本優惠組合前,客戶須查詢擬服務安裝地址之覆蓋地區。成功申請本「E + 寬頻優惠組合」之Now E服務後,客戶將透過電郵收到換領通知,可申請兌換指定的LiKE1OO 200M光纖入屋寬頻服務 (「此優惠」)。頻寬規格是指根據所申請的LiKE1OO 網絡由您住所的數據機的寬頻線連接至第一台網絡器材或機樓之網絡規格。200M光纖入屋寬頻計劃頻寬規格,最高下載及上載頻寬為200Mbps。實際速度會低於網絡規格及受您的儀器、技術、網絡及軟件之使用、網絡裝配及覆蓋範圍、使用量、海外頻寬及外在因素而有所影響。每個本優惠組合的申請只可享此優惠一次。客戶須依照步驟申請兌換此優惠。客戶須於收到換領電郵通知起計第30天內登記此優惠。於登記服務時,客戶須提供Now E發出的「換領LiKE1OO光纖入屋家居寬頻服務」 電郵通知中的「換領寬頻服務代碼」 以核對客戶於本服務登記的資格。每個優惠代碼只可享優惠一次。客戶須簽定12個月的指定LiKE1OO 寬頻服務合約及以信用卡登記服務。客戶須容許HKT於登記服務起計30日內成功完成安裝LiKE1OO寬頻服務。客戶須於成功登記日起計12個月內啟動LiKE1OO寬頻服務。如因任何原因 (包括客戶自身、大廈 / 單位的安裝問題、網絡資源問題或其他問題) 而導致未能於指定限期內完成安裝,客戶均不能獲取此優惠,亦不會有其他優惠可代替。客戶訂購「E + 寬頻優惠組合」須以信用卡一次性付款,即訂購「E+ 寬頻優惠組合」(英超西甲) 需一次性付款為港幣$2,680 或「E + 寬頻優惠組合」(綜合娛樂合及電影點播券) 需一次性付款為港幣$1,680 及「E + 寬頻優惠組合」(Now 精選組合) 一次性付款為港幣$1,380,平均月費只作參考用。

Now精選組合包括:Now劇集Express、Now劇集台、Now華劇台、Now Jelli紫金國際台、Viu、ViuTV、Now Sports 1、Now Sports Prime、Now新聞台、Now直播台及Now財經台。Now精選組合的內容可能會不時更改,無論有無另行通知。

~ 4K 直播只適用於指定精選英超西甲賽事。所有賽事取決於權利持有人及/或賽事主辦單位的取消及/或暫停。賽事日期及時間可能會不時變更,請參閱權利所有人及賽事主辦單位官方公佈。請務必知道電訊盈科媒體有限公司並不能確保您所訂購Now E服務的頻道、節目及服務於訂購期內會持續播放或提供,及不對任何賽事及/或節目的未能供應或播放延遲承擔責任。Now E服務的頻道編排及節目以及任何節目或頻道播放時段會不時作出更改。影片串流穩定性、質素、用戶對Now E應用程式、Now E服務所有功能及內容的使用視乎用戶裝置設備、互聯網頻寬和連接、互聯連線速度、技術可行性、設備兼容性等條件因素影響,最終支援要求以該網站 www.nowe.com 為準。一個註冊戶口可支援於兩個裝置同時觀看。用戶須使用支援 4K 畫質的電視或電腦顯示器,及使用符合最低網絡連線速度要求(25 Mbps)的流動數據網絡或LAN/Wi-Fi網絡,以便享受最佳觀賞體驗。有關4K內容串流播放的裝置及系統要求,請瀏覽https://www.nowe.com/tnc/plll

# 只適用於訂購「E + 寬頻優惠組合」(英超西甲) 新客戶。數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。成功訂購後,取得Android TV盒前,您可率先以手機、電腦及平板電腦觀看已訂購組合/計劃。電訊盈科將於五個工作天內聯絡您以安排由電訊盈科指定的第三方物流公司(「物流公司」)向您寄送Now E Android TV 盒事宜。訂購E + 寬頻優惠組合即表示您同意您的聯絡電話及地址將會由電訊盈科提供給物流公司以遞送Android TV 盒。

成功訂購「E + 寬頻優惠組合」(綜合娛樂組合及電影點播券) 後,Now E 會向客户發出的電郵,電郵會附上12張 Now E電影點播券代碼(「點播券」),每張點播券只適用於Now E電影租看服務內收費為每套港幣$22或港幣$32之電影。您必須於發出此收到Now E 電郵起計12個月內使用點播券代碼啟動點播券否則點播券代碼將會失效。所租看的電影必須於租用後30日內觀看。開始觀看後可於48小時內無限次數觀看 (除非另有訂明) 。

^根據通訊事務管理局辦公室於2020年12月公佈的全港光纖入屋的住戶滲透率計,HKT佔全港近6成光纖入屋市場佔有率,於眾多寬頻網絡供應商排行首位。

LiKE1OO寬頻服務由Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited提供,只適用於指定屋苑及受有關條款及細則約束。Now E 服務由電訊盈科媒體有限公司提供。

HKT光纖入屋寬頻客戶超過80萬,全港第一^