New Move-in Offer

108 108
New move-in offer
Residents of designated new move-in estates can enjoy special discounts on below products /services#
31% off
光纖入屋
Sony X7000G 49” 4K Smart TV + Sony HT-RT3 5.1ch Home Cinema System
HK$5,080
(Suggested retail price: HK$7,470)
50% off
光纖入屋
Ecovacs Deebot Slim 2 Vacuum Cleaning Robot (DA5G)
HK$1,249
(Suggested retail price: HK$2,498)
31% off
光纖入屋
PPP Home Use Air Purifier (PPP-400-01)
HK$3,980
(Suggested retail price: HK$5,800)
25% off
光纖入屋
Iris Ohyama Super Air Circulation Fan (PCF-SC15T)
HK$499
(Suggested retail price: HK$668)
30% off
+ a FREE item!%
光纖入屋
Smart Home Solution: Living+ Smart Living Room Kit
HK$4,099
(Suggested retail price: HK$5,899)
40% off
光纖入屋
Doulton Countertop Water Filtering System (DBS M12 + BTU 2501)
HK$1,656
(Suggested retail price: HK$2,760)
光纖入屋
Moving By GOGOX
Up to HK$200 discount
More offers are coming,
please stay tuned!


For further inquiries, please click the following buttons to reach our sales representatives.
Or fill out below information now, our representative will contact you within 24 hours.
Residents of designated new move-in estates will receive our featured product / service offers.
Title*:
Customer’s name*:
Contact number*:
Email address*:
District*:
Designated new estates*:
Remarks:
 
Terms and Conditions
+
This offer is only available to new consumer customers (whose service installation address has not been installed with any NETVIGATOR or LiKE1OO Broadband Service at any time in the past three (3) months from the application date) who successfully subscribe to designated LiKE1OO Broadband Service with at least 36-month commitment period for designated estate, and allow us to complete the service installation within 60 days from the application date. This offer can only be used for each service installation address once. 12 months’ Broadband Service fee will be waived within the commitment period of your LiKE1OO Broadband Service, and does not apply to any other services (e.g. Extra Services) you may have subscribed to under the LiKE1OO Application. These other services will be charged as per your relevant LiKE1OO contract.

Approximately 4 - 6 weeks after the commencement of your LiKE1OO Broadband Service, you will receive the premium redemption notification by email. The relevant Clubpoints will be credited and the relevant Club e-Coupon for the chosen premium will be sent to your The Club account approximately 4 – 6 weeks after installed of your LiKE1OO Broadband Service. The relevant Clubpoints, together with the aforesaid e-Coupon, could be used to redeem the chosen premium at the designated redemption centre within the designated redemption period according to the redemption email. The relevant Clubpoints could also be used to redeem other reward(s) at The Club. The premium is available on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last. If the premium is not available, HKT and/or Club HKT Limited (“Club HKT”) reserve the right to substitute it with other premium without prior notice. HKT is not the manufacturer / supplier of the premium or the Club e-Coupon, and is not responsible for any loss or damage (including but not limited to maintenance or product liability, compatibility and quality) caused by all matters in relation to the premium and the Club e-Coupon. To enjoy this offer, you expressly agree and authorise HKT to pass your relevant The Club membership account information to HKT/ Club HKT. The Club is operated by Club HKT, and the calculation and redemption of Clubpoints are subject to related terms and conditions of The Club. For details, please visit The Club website www.theclub.com.hk or make enquiry to The Club. You must register as a member of The Club to earn Clubpoints, and must activate The Club membership account in order to enjoy this offer. In case of any dispute, the decision of HKT and/or Club HKT shall be final. Photo is for reference only.

# This offer is only available to designated estates. Customers must agree to be contacted by LiKE1OO regarding this offer and that LiKE1OO can use customers’ personal information for direct marketing purpose. Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”) is not the manufacturer of any product and/or service provided by any third party and will not make any representation or guarantee of the quality of the same. HKT accepts no liability for the quality of product and/or service provided by any third party. If customers have any enquiries about any product and/or service provided by the relevant merchants, please contact the relevant merchants. In case of any dispute, the decision of HKT and/or the relevant merchants shall be final, binding and conclusive. Photos are for reference only.

Offers are applicable to designated estates’ residents. Promotional period till 31 December 2021. To enjoy the above offers, please call our sales hotline and provide the designated promotion code upon purchase. The products are available on a first-come-first-served basis, while stocks last. Images are for reference only. Please contact our sales executive for details of the products, delivery, warranty period, replacement policy and offers. Free delivery is available on orders over HK$300 (for products that are in the same category (categories being TVs, PCs and notebooks, and other products) only and excluding buildings without lifts or in remote districts (Tung Chung, Airport, Outlying Islands). Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”) is not the manufacturer of the above products and makes no representation or guarantee as to the quality of the products, and accepts no liability for any matters arising from or in relation to the same. HKT reserves the right to vary or cancel the above offers and/or amend or alter these terms and conditions without prior notice. In any event of dispute, HKT reserves the right of final decision. In case of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Promotional period till 31 December 2021. To enjoy the above offer, please call our sales hotline and provide the designated promotion code upon purchase. The above offer is applicable to customers for designated estates. The above offer cannot be used in conjunction with other discounts or promotional offer. The products are available on a first-come-first-served basis, while stocks last. Images are for reference only. To entitle this offer, installations of designated devices and mobile applications as suggested by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (“HKT”) are required. The HKT Smart Living Living+ Smart Living Room Kit must be controlled via a designated “HomeMate” mobile app, compatible with Android 6.0 or newer & iOS 9.0 or newer. The kit includes one main hub and four Smart Home items chosen from below: Temperature and Humidity Control, Smart AV Control, Smart Lighting Control or Smart Door/Window Sensor. HKT will provide free maintenance service (including replacement of designated faulty equipment, up to three onsite maintenance visits, repair and technical support for 1 year starting from the completion date of installation of designated service) (“Warranty Period”). When the Warranty Period expires, customers can obtain an extended maintenance service for an additional fee. Terms and conditions apply, for details, please visit here . HKT reserves the right to vary or cancel the above offer and/or amend or alter these terms and conditions without prior notice. In any event of dispute, HKT reserves the right of final decision. In case of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

% Customers need to purchase designated HKT Smart Living Living+ Smart Home Kits over HK$4,099 to enjoy this offer.

^ According to Hong Kong's Fiber-to-the-Home ("FTTH") household penetration rate as reported by the Office of the Communication Authority in December 2020, HKT accounted for nearly 60% of household connections, ranking it first in terms of FTTH market share.

Personal Information Collection Statement
+
The personal data and other information that you provided in this Form and other information collected, generated and/or compiled by us about you from time to time subsequently (collectively, "Data") will be collected, used and retained by the relevant service provider(s) of the service(s) you are subscribing to and other relevant services (collectively, “Services”), being one or more of the members of the Group (being, HKT Limited, PCCW Limited and their respective subsidiaries, affiliates and associated companies) (HKT Limited is a company incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability), including but not limited to Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited, CSL Mobile Limited, PCCW Media Limited, Moov (Hong Kong) Limited, PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited, eSmartHealth Limited, HKT Education Limited, Club HKT Limited, HKT CSP Limited, HKT Payment Limited, HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited, HKT Flexi Limited and Club Services (HKT) Limited (as the case maybe), in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) and other applicable laws, rules and regulations.

The details of the collection, compilation, retention, use, disclosure and processing of the Data and any further information about the Services are set out in the applicable terms and conditions of the Services, this Personal Information Collection Statement, the Privacy Statement of the HKT Group and/or the Privacy Statement of the PCCW Group.

The Data may be disclosed to, used or retained by other members of the Group, their respective agents (including debt collection agent) and business partners for purposes related to the provision of the Services and other purposes to which you have consented at any time. We may also be ordered by regulatory bodies, government authorities and courts of law in different jurisdictions to disclose the Data in order to comply with legal obligations and duties imposed on us.

By submitting this form, we may use your Data (including, without limitation, your name, contact particulars, service usage, subscription details, location data and other customer profiling data), for the purpose of direct marketing, including sending to you notices and/or updates about gifts, discounts, privileged offers, benefits and promotions related to the Services as well as other products and/or services, including without limitation: TV, telecommunications, over-the-top (OTT) services, content services, mobile voice, SMS and data communications, IDD/roaming, Internet connectivity, cloud services, electronic/mobile payment, entertainment, secretarial services, personal assistant services and information services (such as weather, finance and news information), device accessories, mobile applications and software, computer peripheral, accessories and software (including notebooks, handsets, mobile devices and accessories, keyboards, security installations and mobile applications), reward, loyalty and privilege programs, lifestyle, networking events, travelling, banking, alcohol and tobacco, sports, music, gaming, transportation, household products, food and beverages, finance, insurance, wealth management services and products, pensions, investments, brokering, financial advisory, loan and credit and other financial services and products, betting, education, health and wellness, beauty products and services, fashion and accessories, electronics, social networking, technology, e-commerce, logistics, retail, home and décor, media and high-end consumer products and services. Please note that in the event you do not provide the Data marked with asterisks (if any) we may not be able to process with this Form. Where cookies are used to collect Data about visitors: Our websites and apps use cookies or similar tracking tools on your machine or device in order for us to, for example, personalise your user experience and/or maintain your identity across multiple webpages and/or Internet sessions. Our websites and apps are initially set up to accept cookies. You can opt-out of or delete historical cookies by changing the settings on your web or mobile browsers; however, if you do so, you may find that certain features on our websites and/or our apps do not work properly. You are also entitled to access, correct or enquire about the Data held by us about you. If you wish to access, correct or enquire about any Data held by us about you, you can do so by writing to the HKT Group’s Privacy Compliance Officer (HKT Group: GPO Box 9896 or via email to: privacy@pccw.com) or the PCCW Group’s Privacy Compliance Officer (GPO Box 9872 or via email to: privacy@pccw.com).


I confirm all the information above is true and correct, and agree not to submit any untrue, misleading or incomplete information. I have read and agree to the above “Terms and Conditions “ and “Personal Information Collection Statement”, and agree to be contacted by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited regarding this inquiry and the proposed use of my Data for direct marketing.

新樓入伙優惠

108 108
新樓入伙優惠
指定新樓住戶可享以下購物 / 服務折扣優惠#
69 折
光纖入屋
Sony X7000G 49” 4K 智能電視 + Sony HT-RT3 5.1 聲道家庭影院系統
HK$5,080
(建議零售價︰HK$7,470)
5 折
光纖入屋
Ecovacs Deebot Slim 2 吸塵機械人(DA5G)
HK$1,249
(建議零售價︰HK$2,498)
69 折
光纖入屋
PPP 家居專用空氣淨化機(PPP-400-01)
HK$3,980
(建議零售價︰HK$5,800)
75 折
光纖入屋
Iris Ohyama 超強全方位靜音循環風扇(PCF-SC15T)
HK$499
(建議零售價︰HK$668)
7 折
加送組件乙個!%
光纖入屋
智能家居方案︰Living+ 至醒客飯廳自選組合
HK$4,099
(建議零售價:HK$5,899)
6 折
光纖入屋
Doulton 道爾頓枱上式濾水器 (DBS M12 + BTU 2501)
HK$1,656
(建議零售價:HK$2,760)
光纖入屋
GOGOX 搬屋服務
高達 HK$200 折扣優惠
仲有更多優惠
請密切留意!


如對優惠有任何查詢,請點擊以下按鈕與我們銷售部門聯絡。
您亦可填寫下列資料,我們會安排專人在 24 小時內與您聯絡
指定新樓住戶更可獲購物 / 服務優惠詳情
稱謂*:
客戶姓名*:
聯絡電話*:
電郵地址*:
地區*:
指定新樓*:
備註:
 
條款及細則
+
此優惠只適用於指定屋苑新申請指定 LiKE1OO 寬頻服務之新個人客戶(即於申請日起計過去3個月其服務安裝住址未有安裝過任何網上行 / LiKE1OO 寬頻服務)。客戶須成功申請安裝含最少36個月承諾期的指定 LiKE1OO 寬頻服務計劃,於承諾期內持續使用服務,並於申請日期起的60日內完成安裝方可享此優惠。每個服務安裝地址只可享此優惠一次。12個月月費豁免會於 LiKE1OO 寬頻服務承諾期內豁免,並不包括您可能於 LiKE1OO 申請中申請的其他服務(如額外服務)。這些其他服務將根據您的相關 LiKE1OO 合約收費。

禮品換領訊息將於成功完成安裝 LiKE1OO 寬頻服務後約4–6週內,透過電郵通知客戶。指定 Club 積分及揀選了禮品之 The Club 電子兌換券將於服務安裝完成後約4至6個星期內存入您的 The Club 帳戶內。相關 Club 積分可以上述電子兌換券,根據該電郵通知上的換領步驟,在指定換領期內於指定換領中心兌換已揀選之禮品,亦可用於 The Club 兌換其他禮品。以上獎賞基於現行的 Club 積分兌換率,如有更改,恕不另行通知。禮品數量有限,換完即止。如未能提供上述禮品,HKT 及/或 Club HKT 保留以其他禮品代替品之權利而毋須另行通知。HKT 不是禮品之生產商或供應商,對於禮品的維修或所引致的任何損失或損害(包括但不限於產品責任、合用性及質素),HKT 一概不負責。就此禮品優惠,您明確同意並授權 HKT / Club HKT 傳送您的相關資料到 Club HKT / HKT。The Club 由 Club HKT 營運,Club 積分之計算及兌換受 The Club 的條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱 The Club 之網頁 www.theclub.com.hk 或向 The Club 查詢,一切優惠以 The Club 網站為準。客戶欲賺取 Club 積分,必須登記成為 The Club 會員,並成功啓動 The Club 會籍以享此優惠。如有任何爭議,HKT 及/或 Club HKT 保留最終決定權。圖片只供參考。

# 此優惠只適用於指定屋苑。客戶必須同意 LiKE1OO 就本優惠與其聯絡及使用其個人資料作直接促銷用途。Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited(「HKT」)並非任何第三方提供的任何產品及/或服務的供應商及不會對其質素作出任何陳述或保證。HKT 對任何第三方提供的產品及/或服務的質素不承擔任何責任。如果客戶對相關供應商提供的任何產品及/或服務有任何疑問,請聯絡相關供應商。HKT 保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,HKT 及/或有關商戶之決定將為最終、具約束力及具決定性。圖片只供參考。

此優惠只適用於指定屋苑住戶。優惠期至2021年12月31日。如欲享有以上優惠,必須致電銷售專線及購買時提供指定的優惠碼。產品數量有限,售完即止。圖片僅供參考。有關產品資料、送貨安排、保養期、換貨政策及優惠詳情,請向銷售員查詢。購買滿 HK$300 或以上(只限同類別產品,分類為電視、電腦及手提電腦及其他產品)可享有免費送貨服務 (沒有升降機服務之樓宇及偏遠地區除外(東涌、機場、離島))。Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited(「HKT」)並非上述產品的生產商及不會對該等產品的質素作出任何陳述或保證,且將不會承擔該等產品引起或與該等產品有關的任何責任。HKT 保留權利以更改或終止以上優惠或此等條款及細則而毋須作另行通知。如有任何爭議,HKT 保留最終決定權。此等條款及細則的中英文版如有差異,一概以英文版本為準。

優惠期至2021年12月31日。如欲享有以上優惠,必須致電銷售專線及購買時提供指定的優惠碼。此優惠只適用於指定住宅地區之客戶。此優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣同時使用。產品數量有限,售完即止。圖片僅供參考。客戶須根據 Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited (「HKT」)建議安裝指定裝置及流動應用程式。HKT Smart Living Living+ 至醒客飯廳自選組合須透過指定應用程式 HomeMate 操控,適用於 iOS 9.0 或 Android 6.0 以上。組合套裝包括智能家居接收器一部及從下列任選四件智能家居組件:溫度濕度調節、家居影音調節、智能燈光操控或智能門窗感應。HKT 將會在完成指定服務安裝日起計一年內提供免費保養服務(包括更換指定的故障設備、不多於三次的現場檢查、維修及技術支援)(「保養期」)。保養期滿後,客戶可以額外付費延長保養服務。受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱此網頁。HKT 保留權利以更改或終止以上優惠或此等條款及細則而毋須作另行通知。如有任何爭議, HKT 保留最終決定權。此等條款及細則的中英文版如有差異,一概以英文版本為準。

% 需購買指定 HKT Smart Living Living + 智能家居套裝滿 HK$4,099 以享有此優惠。

^ 根據通訊事務管理局辦公室於2020年12月公佈的全港光纖入屋的住戶滲透率計,HKT 佔全港近6成光纖入屋市場佔有率,於眾多寬頻網絡供應商排行首位。

個人資料收集聲明
+
您於本表格提供的個人資料和其他資料以及我們隨後不時收集、生成及/或編纂關於您的其他資料(統稱「資料」)將會由您申請服務以及其他相關服務(統稱「本服務」)的有關服務供應商(即本集團(即香港電訊有限公司(香港電訊有限公司是一家於開曼群島註冊成立的有限公司)和電訊盈科有限公司以及其各自的附屬公司、聯營公司和關聯公司,包括但不限於Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited、香港移動通訊有限公司、電訊盈科媒體有限公司、Moov (Hong Kong) Limited、PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited、益體健有限公司、HKT Education Limited、Club HKT Limited、HKT CSP Limited、HKT Payment Limited、HKT Financial Services (IA) Limited、HKT Flexi Limited及Club Services (HKT) Limited(視情況而定))之一家或多家成員公司)根據《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)以及其他適用法律、規則及規例收集、使用及保留。

資料以及與本服務有關的任何進一步資料的收集、編纂、保留、使用、披露和處理的詳情,均在本服務的適用條款及細則、此《個人資料收集聲明》、香港電訊集團的《私隱聲明》[載於此網頁] 及/或電訊盈科集團的《私隱聲明》[載於此網頁] 列明。

資料可能會就與提供本服務有關及您在任何時間同意的其他目的而被披露予本集團的其他成員公司、其各自的代理(包括債務追收代理)和業務合作夥伴。位於不同司法管轄區的監管機構、政府機構和法院也可能命令我們披露資料,以遵守對我們施加的法律義務和責任。

透過遞交本表格,我們可能會使用您的資料(包括但不限於您的姓名、聯絡資料、服務使用情況、申請詳情、位置數據和其他客戶分析數據)作直接促銷用途,包括向您發出與本服務以及其他產品及/或服務有關之禮品、折扣、尊享優惠、優惠和推廣的通知及/或最新情報,包括但不限於:電視、電訊、OTT服務、內容服務、流動話音、短訊及數據通訊、IDD/漫遊、互聯網連接、雲端服務、電子/流動付款、娛樂、秘書服務、個人助理服務和資訊服務(例如天氣、財經和新聞資訊)、裝置配件、流動應用程式和軟件、電腦周邊產品、配件和軟件(包括手提電腦、手機、流動裝置及配件、鍵盤、保安裝置及流動應用程式)、獎賞、忠誠或尊貴計劃、生活方式、社交活動、旅遊、銀行、酒精及煙草、運動、音樂、遊戲、交通、家居產品、餐飲、金融、保險、財富管理服務和產品、退休金、投資、經紀服務、理財顧問、信貸及其他理財服務和產品、博彩、教育、健康及保健、美容產品和服務、時尚及配飾、電子產品、社交網絡、科技、電子商務、物流、零售、家居佈置、媒體及高端消費類產品及服務。請注意,如閣下不提供註明*號的資料,我們可能無法處理本表格。如使用「曲奇」(cookies)收集有關訪客的資料:我們的網站和應用程式會在閣下的電腦或裝置中使用「曲奇」或類似的追蹤工具,以便我們(例如)為閣下提供個人化的服務及/或於閣下瀏覽不同網頁及/或互聯網期間進行身份識別。我們的網站和應用程式在最初會設定為接受「曲奇」。閣下可以透過更改閣下網頁或手機瀏覽器的設定選擇拒絕或刪除「曲奇」的歷史記錄;但是,閣下在更改有關設定後,可能無法如常使用我們網站及/或應用程式的某些功能。閣下亦有權查閱、修正或查詢我們所持有有關閣下的資料。如閣下有意查閱、修正或查詢我們所持有有關閣下的資料,請以書面方式致函以下地址:香港電訊集團私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9896號或電郵至:privacy@pccw.com)或電訊盈科集團私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9872號或電郵至:privacy@pccw.com)。


我同意並確認以上所填寫之資料均真實及準確,不會提供任何失實、失準、過時或不完整的資料。我已經細閱並同意以上《條款及細則》 及 《個人資料收集聲明》,並同意 Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited 就本表格事宜聯絡我及使用我的資料作直接促銷用途。