Apply Service

光纖入屋光纖入屋
For further inquiry, please click the following buttons to reach our sales representatives
Or register now, our representative will contact you within 24 hours.
Title
Customer’s name*
Contact number*
Email address*
Proposed service installation address of your broadband service:
District:
 
Terms and Conditions

*This LiKE1OO Broadband & HKT Home Phone Service Combo is a limited time offer. It is only applicable to new consumer customers (whose service installation address has not been installed with any NETVIGATOR / LiKE1OO Broadband Service and HKT Fixed Line Service within 3 months prior to the application date) subscribing for designated estates. Customer must agree to continue to use the NETVIGATOR broadband service for at least 24 months and to the relevant terms and conditions, and allow us to complete the service installation within 30 days from the application date.

LiKE1OO Broadband Service and HKT Fixed Line is provided by us, Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited. The service is only available in designated residential areas, subject to relevant terms and conditions. In case of any dispute, our decisions shall be final.

^According to Hong Kong's Fiber-to-Home (FTTH) household penetration rate – as reported by the Office of the Communication Authority in December 2019 – HKT accounted for more than 60% of household connections, ranking it first in terms of FTTH market share.

Personal Information Collection Statement

The personal data and other information (collectively, "Data") that you provided in connection with this Form are collected, used and retained by the relevant service provider(s) of the Services, being one or more of the members of the Group (being, HKT Limited and PCCW Limited and their respective subsidiaries, affiliates and associated companies), including but not limited to Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited and PCCW Media Limited (as the case maybe), in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong), other applicable laws, rules and regulations relating to data privacy and the Privacy Statement of the HKT Group and of the PCCW Group (collectively, the “Privacy Statement”). The applicable terms and conditions of the relevant services, the Privacy Statement, and this Personal Information Collection Statement all apply to and govern our collection, use and disclosure of your Data.Your Data is collected, may be used or maintained by and/or disclosed, at all times to the extent permitted under applicable laws, rules, regulations and licence requirements, to affiliates and/or related companies of our Group, their respective agents (including debt collection agent) and business partners, and/or applicable regulatory bodies or governmental authorities for purposes in connection with the processing of this Form, and complying with applicable laws, rules, regulations and licence requirements. Please note that in the event you do not provide the Data marked with asterisks (if any) we may not be able to process with this Form. Where cookies are used to collect Data about visitors: Our websites and apps use cookies or similar tracking tools on your machine or device in order for us to, for example, personalise your user experience and/or maintain your identity across multiple webpages and/or Internet sessions. Our websites and apps are initially set up to accept cookies. You can opt-out of or delete historical cookies by changing the settings on your web or mobile browsers; however, if you do so, you may find that certain features on our websites and/or our apps do not work properly. You are also entitled to access, correct or enquire about the Data held by us about you. If you wish to access, correct or enquire about any Data held by us about you, you can do so by writing to the HKT Group’s Privacy Compliance Officer (HKT Group: GPO Box 9896 or via email to: privacy@pccw.com) or the PCCW Group’s Privacy Compliance Officer (GPO Box 9872 or via email to: privacy@pccw.com).

I confirm all the information above is true and correct, and agree not to submit any untrue, misleading or incomplete information. I have read and agree to the above “Terms and Conditions “ and “Personal Information Collection Statement”, and agree to be contacted by Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited regarding this inquiry.

申請服務

光纖入屋光纖入屋
如對優惠有任何查詢,請點擊以下按鈕與我們銷售部門聯絡
您亦可填寫下列資料,我們會安排專人在 24 小時內與您聯絡
稱謂:
客戶姓名*
聯絡電話*
電郵地址*
預計寬頻服務安裝地址:
地區:
 
條款及細則

*本LiKE1OO寬頻及HKT家居電話服務組合之優惠期有限,只適用於指定屋苑新申請該等服務之個人客戶 (即於申請日起計過去3個月內沒有安裝過任何網上行 / LiKE1OO寬頻服務及HKT固網電話服務之服務安裝地址)。客戶須承諾連續使用服務最少24個月及受有關條款及細則約束,並容許本公司於申請日期起的30日內成功安裝服務方可有此優惠。

LiKE1OO寬頻服務及HKT家居電話服務由本公司Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited提供,只適用於指定住宅地區,服務受有關條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。

^根據通訊事務管理局辦公室於2019年12月公佈的全港光纖入屋的住戶滲透率計,HKT佔全港逾6成光纖入屋市場佔有率,於眾多寬頻網絡供應商排行首位。

個人資料收集聲明

我們就本表格或與其有關而獲取有關閣下的個人資料和其他資料(統稱「資料」)是由本集團(即香港電訊有限公司和電訊盈科有限公司以及其各自的附屬公司、聯營公司和關聯公司)一家或多家成員公司,包括但不限於Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited及PCCW Media Limited(視情況而定),根據香港法例第486章《個人資料(私隱)條例》、與資料私隱相關的其他適用法律、規則及規例以及香港電訊集團及電訊盈科集團各自的《私隱聲明》 [載於此網頁此網頁](統稱「《私隱聲明》」)的規定所收集、使用及保留。有關服務的適用條款及細則、《私隱聲明》及此個人資料收集聲明均適用於及監管我們對閣下資料之收集、使用和披露。所收集有關閣下的資料可能由本集團聯營公司及/或關連公司、其各自的代理和業務合作夥伴及/或適用監管機構或政府機關使用或保存及/或向其披露(任何時候均在適用法律、規則、規例及牌照規定容許的範圍內),以處理有關本表格的事項,及履行適用法律、規定、規例及牌照規定。請注意,如閣下不提供註明*號的資料,我們可能無法處理本表格。如使用「曲奇」(cookies)收集有關訪客的資料:我們的網站和應用程式會在閣下的電腦或裝置中使用「曲奇」或類似的追蹤工具,以便我們(例如)為閣下提供個人化的服務及/或於閣下瀏覽不同網頁及/或互聯網期間進行身份識別。我們的網站和應用程式在最初會設定為接受「曲奇」。閣下可以透過更改閣下網頁或手機瀏覽器的設定選擇拒絕或刪除「曲奇」的歷史記錄;但是,閣下在更改有關設定後,可能無法如常使用我們網站及/或應用程式的某些功能。閣下亦有權查閱、修正或查詢我們所持有有關閣下的資料。如閣下有意查閱、修正或查詢我們所持有有關閣下的資料,請以書面方式致函以下地址:香港電訊集團私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9896號或電郵至:privacy@pccw.com)或電訊盈科集團私隱條例事務主任(香港郵政總局信箱9872號或電郵至:privacy@pccw.com)。

我同意並確認以上所填寫之資料均真實及準確,不會提供任何失實、失準、過時或不完整的資料。我已經細閱並同意以上《條款及細則》 及 《個人資料收集聲明》,並同意Hong Kong Telecommunications (HKT) Limited就本表格事宜聯絡我。